Skip to content
March 29, 2013 / Tancake

4 day weekend wewt! :D

So its Easter, which means here in the UK we have Friday and Monday as  Bank Holiday’s. All you need to know is, its an extra long weekend! A 4 day weekend. Which gives me some time to catch up on some WoW and LoL.

I really need to get some pet battles done, i haven’t done any for such a long time what with work, raiding, sleeping. Speaking of raiding, after being cut short on raid days because of time differences in the UK and US, we have finally (long overdue) made it to Lei Shen. So we had some fun with that yesterday …..

Lei Shen fun

We’re not doing too bad considering yesterday were our first attempts. I was quite optimistic we’d get him down the first day, the first few pulls went pretty well. But we didnt 😦 though we have monday before next weeks reset, so fingers crossed we get him and can then move onto heroics.

I’m really liking the raiding this patch. The healing is a challenge for some of the fights, though i’m sure towards the end of the tier it’ll be nothing to what it is while its all new. Tortos is alot of fun, if a little crazy towards the end with shells flying all over the place.  And i always enjoy healing Megaera, i cant wait for heroic.  There are one or two fights i’m hoping will be a little better on heroic, Twin Consorts is one that comes to mind. From a healing point of view, its pretty boring.

I’m missing healing on my priest alot, i do love my paladin but it just isn’t the same 😦 Plus, i dont get to be a gnome anymore, and that really does make me sad </3

Time for some pet battles, i see someone creeping up behind me on WoWProgress, and i cant have that 😦

Have a great Easter Weekend! <33 

Leave a comment